Learn More about States’ Vaccine Exemptions

May 28, 2021

States’ Vaccine Exemptions (google doc) Only Medical Exemptions are allowed: New York, California, Maine, Mississippi, and West Virginia.   If you are from these states and want a religious exemption, you should still be protected under the Civil Rights Act of 1964, which explicitly states that people cannot be discriminated against…

This content is only available for members who have subscribed to American Pigeon. Become an AP Patron

Already a member? Sign in



With all this rampant censorship, we rely on our readers to spread our content.

Only Patrons can comment on articles.

More content